public shows  

Come and sample the goods!


Sat 11th May - Total Retro - Westmorland County Show Ground

Sun 26th May - Bootleggers Bar, Kendal. 630pm.

Fri 28th June - Bootleggers Bar, Kendal. 10pm.

Fri 12th July - Morecambe Music Festival - Hosted by The Exchange.

Sun 21st July - Brewery Arts Centre, Kendal - Summer Sunday 1300-1600

Fri 9th August - Bootleggers Bar, Kendal. 10pm.

Sat 24th August - Hawkshead Brewery, Staveley. 9pm

Fri 1st November - HALLOWEEN PARTY Bootleggers Bar, Kendal. 10pm. 🎃

Fri 29th November - Castle Green Hotel Christmas Party. (ticket only)

Sat 30th November - Castle Green Hotel Christmas Party. (ticket only)

Thu 12th December - Castle Green Hotel Christmas Party. (ticket only)

Sat 21st December - Castle Green Hotel Christmas Party. (ticket only)

Tue 31st December - New Year’s Eve - Bootleggers Bar, Kendal. (ticket only)


Though we try and update this page frequently, you can stay bang up to date with all of our gig news plus lots of other fun stuff, by liking our Facebook page.


Saw you guys play at Mark & Sams wedding last night and just wanted to say that you guys were f****** awesome! Really amazing gig, top work guys and thanks!
— Keir L